Kontakt

Du er velkommen til at kontakte os:

Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon Mobil

Per Tannebæk

Formand for Sejlerskolen sejlerskolen@jyllingesejlklub.dk 44 66 59 99 21 41 05 48
Rudy Bülow Pedersen

Sejlerskole Koordinator
Bådfører

ru-in@live.dk   26 51 92 97
Carl Høgstedt Sejlerskolen teoriunderviser
Bådfører 
carl@hoegstedt.eu 44 53 59 17 53 64 59 17
Kim Dons Laursen

Sejlerskole Teoriunderviser
Bådfører

kdl@post.tele.dk 43 42 41 20 21 22 12 93
Jan Lei Kristensen

Bådføre aspirant

Jan@leikristensen.dk   28 14 37 26
Kristian Skjærlund Bådfører kskjaerlund@gmail.com   21 44 48 20
Lars Djernis Bådsmand ldjernis@gmail.com   29 23 20 11
Martin Bendix Pedersen Bådfører ipad.bendix@gmail.com   29 92 29 36
Mette Nielsen Bådfører mn1203@gmail.com   24 22 33 99
Nicolai Larsen Bådfører nicolai.larsen@nicvin.dk 46 73 44 42 40 14 20 01
Niels Peter Gyr Kapsejladsskolen fam.gyr@gmail.com 47 17 7 007 26 88 88 47
Paw Bloch Bådfører pawbloch@oncable.dk   61 77 67 38
Peter Rünitz Andersen Kapsejladsskolen peter.runitz@gmail.com   41 76 12 63
Steen Groth Bådfører sten@wgroth.dk   31 23 20 67
Vibeke Lei Kristensen Bådføre aspirent vibeke@leikristensen.dk   61 24 22 67