Bestyrelsen

Kristian E. Bergen

Formand

Email: formand@jyllingesejlklub.dk
Telefonnr: 61630957


Brian Toft

Næstformand

Email.: naestformand@jyllingesejlklub.dk
Telefonnr.: 40621848


Rudy Bülow Pedersen

Kasserer

Email: kasserer@jyllingesejlklub.dk
Telefonnr.: 26519297


Jon Rahbek Christiansen

Sekretær

Email: js@gyfligaf.dk
Telefonnr.: 22270955


Uwe Bjerre

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: uwe.bjerre@gmail.com
Telefonnr.: 31790395


Kurt Lennert Larsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: kouslars@gmail.com
Telefonnr.: 20258890


Carl Høgstedt

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Email: carl@hoegstedt.eu
Telefonnr.: 53645917


Kaj Knudsen

Første suppleant

Email: kajk@jyllingesyd.dk
Telefonnr.: 22902252


Vibeke Lei Kristensen

Anden suppleant

Email: vibeke@leikristensen.dk
Telefonnr.: 61242267


Nicolai Larsen

Revisor / Udlejning af klubhus

Email: nicolai.larsen@nicvin.dk
Telefonnr.: 40142001


Lars Helmersen

2. Revisor


Jan Ludvigsen

Første revisor suppleant


Henrik Dalsten

Anden revisor suppleant